My Reflection On Romeo And Juliet

I enjoyed this topic. It was interesting to look at writing from a long time ago and see how it compares to literature today. I enjoyed the quote questions about Acts 3, 4 and 5, and also the essay writing. The only thing that I thought could be definitely improved was the movie that we watched. I didn’t like the modern adaptation of Romeo and Juliet, and thought we should have viewed the older one instead.
Also, one thing that I did not like were the WordPress blogs. They were far too difficult to use, and I couldn’t work out how to put things into categories. Sometimes my work couldn’t be posted, and it was hard to figure out why. The blogs look good, but are too hard to operate.

Leave a Reply

